
Plans are a paid feature. A created plan is billed at the start of the following week according to the price list.
Thank you for your message
It has been sent successfully. If you would prefer to book a meeting right away, choose your preferred time.
In the plan list click the bin icon and confirm the dialog with Continue. Deleting is permanent and removes all scenarios and comments of the plan.

Plans are a paid feature. A created plan is billed at the start of the following week according to the price list.